Selected accommodation / lodging *


ACCESS MAP
If you are coming from the Donon, it is wise to turn right, 2 km after the exit of Allarmont, in the direction of Badonviller/Lunéville. After about 1 km, turn left towards Pierre-Percée (bend with little visibility). In Pierre-Percée, turn left twice.

If you come from Sarrebourg, it is better to stay on the national 4, direction Lunéville and to take the D400 towards Blâmont. Then follow Badonviller and Pierre-Percée. In the village, turn left after the town hall.

A customer parking 2 places is reserved for you in light below the house.


ATTENTION
The Pierre-Percé night market takes place every Friday evening from May to August from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm. From 5pm, our street is no longer accessible but you can park at the entrance of the village, before the restaurant ” 2 Gros ” at 200 m from the house.

Deutsch English Español

flowers_top
Hébergement choisi / accommodation *

PLAN D’ACCES :S i vous arrivez par le Donon, il est judicieux de tourner à droite, 2 km après la sortie d’Allarmont, en direction de Badonviller/Lunéville. Après environ 1 km, prendre à gauche vers Pierre-Percée (virage avec peu de visibilité). Dans Pierre-Percée, tournez 2 fois à gauche.

Si vous arrivez par Sarrebourg, il est préférable de rester sur la nationale 4, direction Lunéville et de prendre la D400 vers Blâmont. Ensuite, suivre Badonviller et Pierre-Percée. Dans le village, prendre à gauche, après la Mairie.

Un parking client 2 places vous est réservé en léger contre-bas de la maison.

ATTENTION : Marché nocturne dans Pierre-Percé, les vendredis soirs de Juin à Août, 17h30 à 21h30. Dès 17h, notre rue n’est plus accessible, vous pourrez vous garer à l’entrée du village, près du restaurant les « 2 Gros » à 200 m de la maison.